E3 2019 Logo
0 3 mins 3 yrs

It’s nearly E3 season has at last arrived, and video game fans will soon be able to watch all the glorious action unfold at multiple E3 2019 press conferences. This year’s offering will feature most of the biggest names in the business, each showcasing all of its latest wares, games, gadgets, and more. Best of all, thanks to the wonders of the Internet, fans can tune in to each event via live stream.

Keep reading to brush up on the most important E3 2019 schedule details, including dates, times, and stream links.


E3 2019 schedule | Confirmed press conference dates and times

Game fans who have been following E3 news will know that this year’s offering will be relatively sparse. Sony will not be in attendance whatsoever, leaving most of the big reveals to Microsoft and Nintendo. However, Nintendo is still offering its own news service through Nintendo Direct presentations, so we don’t expect Big N to pull out all of its cards just yet.

E3 2019 press conference dates and times for this years event 1

 

Aside from the following studios, developer Electronic Arts decided to go its own direction and host its pre-E3 festivities separately. Under the banner of EA Play 2019, fans can expect several live streaming reveals over the three-day span from June 7 to June 9.

Here are each of the confirmed conferences taking place throughout E3 2019, with specific dates and times for each presentation. Be sure to check back in the weeks leading up to E3 as new conferences are announced.

Also, EA has EA Play Starting Saturday, June 8 at 9.15 a.m Pacific / 12.15 pm. Eastern / 5.15 p.m. (UK) also Devolver Digital June 9 7 p.m. Pacific /10 p.m. Eastern /3 a.m (UK, June 10)

Devolver Digital June 9 7 pm 10 pm 3 am (June 10)
Conference Date and Time Stream source
Sunday, June 9
Microsoft 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern /9 p.m. (UK) Xbox YouTube
Bethesda 5:30 p.m. Pacific / 8:30 p.m. Eastern / 1.30 a.m. (UK) Monday June 10 Bethesda YouTube
Monday, June 10
UploadVR 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern /  5 p.m. (UK)
PC Gaming Show 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. (UK) PCGamer Twitch
Limited Run 12 p.m. Pacific / 3 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. (UK)
Ubisoft 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. (UK) Ubisoft YouTube
AMD Next Horizon Gaming 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern /  11 p.m. (UK) AMD YouTube
Kinda Funny Games Showcase 4:30 p.m. Pacific / 7:30 p.m. Eastern / 12.30 a.m. (UK) June 11 Kinda Funny Games YouTube
Square Enix 6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern /  2 a.m. (UK) June 11 Square Enix YouTube
Tuesday, June 11
Nintendo 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. (UK) Nintendo YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.