zeyq kpf0iq
0 1 min 3 yrs

It’s nearly time for Microsoft E3 3019 to kick off at 9 pm (BST) UK time today. It is expected to detail the latest games, Project xCloud and possibly even its next-generation console.

Yep, that’s right, we might get early word on its plans for the Next Xbox  / Project Scarlett – or whatever ends up being called.

Here are the local times to put in your diary:

  • West Coast US: 1 pm PDT
  • East Coast US: 4 pm EDT
  • UK: 9 pm BST
  • Central Europe: 10 pm CEST

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zeYQ-kPF0iQ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.